Be Chosen as a Member of the Carlisle Elite on Friday

Carlisle Events' staff will be roaming the Import & Performance Nationals Showfield on Friday of event weekend in search of their ten favorite vehicles to become the newest members of the Carlisle Elite. To be picked for the Carlisle Elite, your car doesn’t have to be rare or a high dollar, professional restoration. In fact, the only real criteria is that it catches our collective eye. Make sure your car is registered and parked on the Showfield on Friday to be eligible.

Congratulations to the 2016 Carlisle Elite winners:
1959 Opel Rekord owned by Pete Anastopoulos
1972 TVR 2500 owned by Jeffrey Loss
1974 Alfa GTV owned by Andrew Roper
1976 Datsun 280Z owned by Tyler Sprigg
1984 Triumph Acclaim owned by Laurel Tokar
1988 Porsche 928 owned by Bruce Frey
1990 Volvo 240 owned by Aaron Ross
1991 Honda Civic owned by Kyle Schosek
2000 Kelmark GT owned by Barry Ashepa
2015 Kia Optima SX owned by Cameron Mullins


Preferred Hotels

  • Select Your Check-In Date
  • Select Your Check-Out Date
  • Book Online or Call
    (800) 216-1876

  • Cumberland Valley

Official Carlisle Events Directory Guide
Click to Rent Mobility Scooters at Our Events!
SEMA ARMO Committee