Were you part of the judged showfield and want to know if you’ve won an award? The winner’s list is posted at 9 a.m. at the venue. Otherwise, a new policy beginning in 2016 will see the winner’s list posted to the web at 10 a.m. Monday morning (the day after the event). We understand that you may not be able to attend on Sunday and as such, but Monday's post will also include directions on how to order your award and have it shipped to you. Thank you for attending this year’s event and we look forward to seeing you next year!

2018 Ford Nationals

2017 Ford Nationals

2016 Ford Nationals

2015 Ford Nationals

2014 Ford Nationals

2013 Ford Nationals

2012 Ford Nationals

2011 Ford Nationals

  • 2011 Ford Nationals Winners List
  • Coyote Countdown Winner: Patrick Leftwich of Chapmansboro, TN
  • V-8 Coyote Racing Engine Giveaway Winner: Keith Smeathers of Garden City, MI
  • 1971 Ford Pinto Giveaway Winner: Charles Geyer of Clifton Heights, PA

2010 Ford Nationals

  • 2010 Winners List (PDF - 111k)
  • 2010 AutoX Results
  • 1986 Merkur XR4Ti Giveaway Winner: Nathan Howard of Monroe Falls, OH – member of the Merkur Club of America
  • Miss Carlisle: 1st – Amanda Lawson of Carlisle, 2nd – Krista Poole of Fairfield, 3rd – Nelly of Denver, CO
  • Burnout: Aaron Lengel, 2004 F350
  • Club Challenge: 1st – Merkur Club of America – 119, 2nd – Bad Pony Club – 77, 3rd – Focus Rising - 71
  • Coolest Club Hangout: Yellow Mustang Registry

2009 All-Ford Nationals

2008 All-Ford Nationals

  • 2008 Winners List (PDF - 58k)
  • 1995 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Giveaway Winner: Robert M. Diale from Harrisburg, PA

2007 All-Ford Nationals

2006 All-Ford Nationals


Preferred Hotels

  • Select Your Check-In Date
  • Select Your Check-Out Date
  • Book Online or Call
    (800) 216-1876

  • Cumberland Valley

Meguiars, Official Presenting Sponsor National Parts Depot, Official Funfield Sponsor National Parts Depot, Official Funfield Sponsor

Official Carlisle Events Directory Guide
Click to Rent Mobility Scooters at Our Events!
SEMA ARMO Committee