Chrysler Nationals Logo


Please note: Carlisle Events will no longer provide shipping of awards at no cost. After the show you may pick up your award during normal business hours at the Fairgrounds. Shipping for awards can be arranged here.

2018 Chrysler Nationals

2017 Chrysler Nationals

2016 Chrysler Nationals

2015 Chrysler Nationals

2014 Chrysler Nationals

2013 Chrysler Nationals

2012 Chrysler Nationals

  • 2012 Chrysler Nationals Winners
  • Miss Carlisle: 1st - Chelsy Chaplin, 2nd - Kayla Meyers, 3rd – Brianne Roselle
  • Daisy Duke: 1st - Kaylia Cassandra, 2nd - Emily Kopp, 3rd - Karin Noelle
  • Burnout: Ron Bloszinsky (1973 Roadrunner)
  • Muscle Motors and Mopar Muscle Magazine Engine Giveaway: Gary Cribbs of Newville, PA

2011 Chrysler Nationals

2010 Chrysler Nationals

  • Chrysler Winners List
  • Chrysler Nationals Club Awards
  • 1965 Plymouth Valiant Giveaway: Dave Hineman of Bridgeport, WV
  • Burnout Winner: Michael Reichard - ’72 Plymouth Scamp
  • Miss Carlisle: 1st – Mariah Carroll of Lebanon, 2nd – Lauren Rowles of Carlisle, 3rd – Tiffany Masseur of Albany, WI
  • Muscle Motors and Mopar Muscle Magazine Engine Giveaway: Chris Ellis of Latrobe, PA

2009 All-Chrysler Nationals

2008 All-Chrysler Nationals

2007 All-Chrysler Nationals

2006 All-Chrysler Nationals


Preferred Hotels

  • Select Your Check-In Date
  • Select Your Check-Out Date
  • Book Online or Call
    (800) 216-1876

  • Cumberland Valley

National Parts Depot, Official Funfield Sponsor

Official Carlisle Events Directory Guide
Click to Rent Mobility Scooters at Our Events!
SEMA ARMO Committee