Chrysler Nationals Logo
Industry Legends Recognized for Their Achievements

The Mopar Hall of Fame has become an annual part of the Carlisle Chrysler Nationals and it's never too late to consider attending. The Hall of Fame is literally your once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to spend an evening with the legends of our hobby, mingling with them and hearing their stories directly from the source. In addition to the current inductees, former Hall of Famers return each year as well as other Mopar VIPs. Don’t read about it or hear it from someone else, live it!

The Hall of Fame inductions take place once again at the Radisson Hotel in near by Camp Hill, Pennsylvania on Saturday night of the event weekend.

The list of inductees 2018 inductees is noted below as well as background on each. The 2019 event will take place on the Saturday of Chrysler weekend! Make your plans today to be part of this historic night!

Class of 2018
Steven Juliano - Lifetime Achievement
Plymouth Rapid Transit System Caravan – Bob Laravee & Bill Moeller
Ernie Derr – Stock Car Driver
Scott Harvey – SCCA Racer
Randy Graves – SCCA Racer
Summers Brothers Racing Team – Bob Summers & Bill Summers
Tom Tiganelli – Chrysler Race Group Engineer
Bob McDaniels – Chrysler Racer and Product Planning
1968 Hemi Super Stock Package Cars
Read More About the Class of 2018

Return to the Carlisle Chrysler Nationals Event Page


Preferred Hotels

  • Select Your Check-In Date
  • Select Your Check-Out Date
  • Book Online or Call
    (800) 216-1876

  • Cumberland Valley

National Parts Depot, Official Funfield Sponsor

Official Carlisle Events Directory Guide
Click to Rent Mobility Scooters at Our Events!
SEMA ARMO Committee